Blue Peter Awards | Winners

The Blue Peter Award Winners have been announced - and from the brilliant shortlists (there really were some great books listed) there are three worthy winners - namely:

The Raven Mysteries: Lunatics and Luck by Marcus Sedgwick
Do Igloos Have Loos? by Mitchell Symons
and Dead Man’s Cove (A Laura Marlin Mystery) by Lauren St John

Check out for more about the awards!

Note: Marcus has a debiltating fear of Octopus. And who doesn’t want to scare Mr Sedgewick?

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply